UB's Saturday Session

Event Location: 
Tillet Hall-Livingston Campus

The Upward Bound & Upward Bound Math-Science Saturday Academy offers a series of monthly, grade-based workshops and seminars to provide young scholars with additional support in test prep, communication skills, college preparation and acdemic advising. Saturday Academy is for all current RUB participants! The Upward Bound & Upward Bound Math-Science Saturday Academy offers a series of monthly, grade-based workshops and seminars to provide young scholars with additional support in test prep, communication skills, college preparation and acdemic advising. Saturday Academy is for all current RUB participants!  Scholars forget to upload all seminar assignments on the Sakai site.You can RSVP here!

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Mar 18 2017 except Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017. Also includes Sat Dec 10 2016, Sat Apr 29 2017.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:30pm